StraightBoysFucking.com - Looking for content

I have a site in our network I’m interested in reviving:
www.straightboysfucking.com

While it hasn’t had any new content produced in several years, there are still a lot of rebilling customers on the site and it still converts amazingly with very little promotion.

I’m wondering if anyone knows of anybody filming this kind of content or that perhaps might be willing to sell some? Getting it filmed exclusive would also be a possibility, or even a collab / content sharing type of situation.

Hello…
I’ve been filming straight boys for 20 years…

That is great. This site is a little bit unique though. It’s actually straight guys fucking women, but with a focus on the men instead of the girls. I’m not sure if that is something you have filmed before?

Hello Danny and thanks.

1. My site YSB does not have str8 guys really fucking str8 guys (except one clip, which is nothing).
    There are a few sets (less than 10) where a str8 guy fucks a gay boy (and it’s rather obvious that the boy is gay).

2. But I completely understand “str8 boys fucking girls but with a focus on the boys”, which I find very interesting, and actually I’ve already done such things, for another (smaller) of my sites, YoungBoysandGirls.com.
    But this site is more than messy, and you can’t even find those clips on the site, but through another page (highly messy too) : YoungStraightBoys.com - NEWS ABOUT SATELLITE SITES
    Here, if you type Ctrl-F and YBG, you will see “part 5” up to “part 9”, i.e. only 5 sets (and the first ones are very bad…).

3. Here in Brazil, the boys with whom I’m doing the current “str8 boys” sessions are constantly asking me to do sessions with girls, which would be much more motivating for them.
    Why did I not do it yet ?

• Because it’s always very complicated with girls (but still doable)
  • Because it would cost quite a lot
  • But mostly because I don’t find enough motivation myself to do it.