Launched MormonGirlz, looking for advice.

A few weeks ago I was looking for the a webmaster forum for producers of content similar to MormonGirlz. Something where producers who shoot original content, and host that content on their own pay site or sites (targeting a straight male audience), could share their experiences. You know, something as awesome as gaydemon for gay male content.

Our business partner for MormonGirlz created an account on GFY, and we both started digging around. I’m pretty new to GFY, but I didn’t fall in love with it immediately like I did with GD. And I felt the same was true with XBIZ. I’m just not finding what I’m looking for. Maybe what I’m looking for is here, despite the fact that the audience/target-customer for MGz is predominantly straight men.

What I’m looking for: I’m trying to figure out where other straight content makers discuss/share/collaborate. MormonGirlz.com is a niche site – I shoot edit and upload new, original content each week to my own site. I have an affiliate program (through CCBill). Right now I’m looking for the best (and most cost effective) ways to get eyeballs on my site. I’m interested in whatever threads exist where webmasters like myself discuss their experiences with each other.

I’m not really interested in having banners on my site, but not opposed to link sharing. I’m trying to find where webmasters like myself are chatting on threads. Threads that can help me as an original content creator. Any suggestions for people who create original straight content?

Re: Launched MormonGirlz, looking for advice.

Well hello there.

You may want to read through this thread about your program - http://www.gaydemon.biz/showthread.php?29317-Mormon-Boyz-Has-Been-Bought-Who-is-MetaVentures&highlight=mormon+boyz