PDA

View Full Version : Dixter.com - New FLV and WMV Clips!



GPallan
07-17-2009, 12:59 PM
Hey guys!

We just added a tone of new video content to our marketing tools section. There are now WMV Movie Galleries (including templates) and 15sec Clips and 2min Trailers in both FLV and WMV for every video episode.

Direct Video Links:
2min FLV trailers: http://www.dixterxxx.com/dixter.com_2min_flv.xls
15sec FLV clips: http://www.dixterxxx.com/dixter.com_15sec_flv.xls
2min WMV trailers: http://www.dixterxxx.com/dixter.com_2min_wmv.xls
15sec WMV clips: http://www.dixterxxx.com/dixter.com_15sec_wmv.xls

This content is not free-hosted and should be saved and hosted on your own server.

Sign up for our program using the link in my sig below and then go to the Marketing Tools sections to access all the free promo content. Let me know if you guys need anything else.

Thanks!

Allan

basschick
07-17-2009, 01:18 PM
got any new pic sets?

GPallan
07-17-2009, 01:29 PM
yeah, they're all in the marketing tools section: http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/marketingtools/promo_content.html

there are FHGs and zipped photo sets


got any new pic sets?

Adam Mason
07-17-2009, 03:21 PM
I just got a virus warning from that link http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/mar...o_content.html from AVG. You should check that out ASAP!!!

MiamiBoyz
07-17-2009, 04:26 PM
I got the same thing with Norton.

basschick
07-17-2009, 06:36 PM
but are they new ones? the gaydemon blog has already used all the old ones, i think.


yeah, they're all in the marketing tools section: http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/marketingtools/promo_content.html

there are FHGs and zipped photo sets

GPallan
07-17-2009, 08:20 PM
from this link http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/marketingtools/promo_content.html ?

too strange!! it's just an html page on my site.

do you get the same warning if you go to my affiliate program page http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/index.html and try accessing the marketing tools section?

don't know why you guys would be getting those warnings. could it be the gaywidewebmasters shortens the url to something with "..." in it???


I just got a virus warning from that link http://www.dixter.com/webmasters/mar...o_content.html from AVG. You should check that out ASAP!!!

GPallan
07-17-2009, 08:23 PM
the last five sets were just added yesterday, so you won't have those for sure. but check the others too. doubt you'd have the last 10 or so on the blog.


but are they new ones? the gaydemon blog has already used all the old ones, i think.

GPallan
07-19-2009, 05:56 PM
so the reason why you guys were getting the virus warnings was because of the fact that my computer was apparently infected with a virus that in turn compromised my ftp account, gaining access to my site files!! scary!!

i'm running a complete virus scan and have had my host scan and remove all threats from my server, so everything should be back to normal now.

thanks for the heads-up!