PDA

View Full Version : Which sponsor is this ?



pocoloco
07-21-2008, 11:24 AM
Today I have received an epassporte payment from xdmedia.

I cannot figure out which sponsor uses this name. Google only comes up with some modeling agency, but I have never done business with them.

Does this name ring a bell ?

gaydemon
07-21-2008, 12:26 PM
I googled it as well a bit, and couldnt really find anything. Others seems to have been asking the same but noone actually found out who it is.

Could it be this company though: http://xdmedia.com/

They seem to have some slightly adult related designs.

The only other thing I could find was some Russian saying something.. russian and this name: x-exchanger

pocoloco
07-21-2008, 01:41 PM
I have never heard of that company before. All I can find are Russian sites indeed.
X-exchanger doesn't sound familiar to me either.

At least it's nice to get payments from companies you don't even know :)

pocoloco
07-21-2008, 01:59 PM
I noticed a description. It reads "BF Payment".
What could that mean ?

Chubbs
07-22-2008, 03:44 PM
I noticed a description. It reads "BF Payment".
What could that mean ?

"Boyfun Payment" maybe??

--Chubbs

basschick
07-22-2008, 04:05 PM
possible, although they used to send checks out with EE (elegant entertainment) rather than BF.


"Boyfun Payment" maybe??

--Chubbs