PDA

View Full Version : webmaster checks



tmt-Walter
03-10-2008, 03:17 PM
I just got a cheque form WC.
I've been googling and it seems they send out cheques for different affiliate programs

problem is, they don't tell me which aff program this cheque is coming from.
it has my username but since I use the same username for different aff programs.

this does not help.

does anyone know anybody at http://www.webmasterchecks.com/

or programs that use them.

thanks

Relentless
03-10-2008, 03:31 PM
They are a processor for many programs that otherwise do not have the ability to send checks.

Contact Chris (female) at ICQ# 374638462

Tell her Rel from WebmasterScore sent you. She will assist you with whatever you need :cool:

tmt-Walter
03-10-2008, 04:40 PM
They are a processor for many programs that otherwise do not have the ability to send checks.

Contact Chris (female) at ICQ# 374638462

Tell her Rel from WebmasterScore sent you. She will assist you with whatever you need :cool:


Thank you .

MrJD
03-10-2008, 06:23 PM
there should be a memo on the check. I got one and had to think about it for a bit then realized that

"GP payout ....."

meant "Gaypay payout"

tmt-Walter
03-10-2008, 07:06 PM
Mine said GG

I have no Idea what that meant..

MrJD
03-10-2008, 07:31 PM
Mine said GG

I have no Idea what that meant..


gay gravy?

abostonboy
03-10-2008, 07:38 PM
Gay GreenBacks?

tmt-Walter
03-10-2008, 09:24 PM
gay gravy?

I think you might be right/

MrJD
03-10-2008, 09:31 PM
I think you might be right/

::dances:: :D

Chubbs
03-10-2008, 11:00 PM
Mine said GG

I have no Idea what that meant..

It's gaygravy

--Chubbs

HunkMoneyLuke
03-11-2008, 05:26 AM
We use Webmaster Checks but I always make sure that HunkMoney is written on it in at least 2 different places!